Our Team

Dianne B. Enis
School Psychologist, Behavior Specialist

Dr. Sarah Seabrook
School Psychologist, Behavior Specialist

Emily Phillips
School Psychometrist, Behavior Specialist

Jeremy O’Neill
School Psychologist

Paula Johnson

Brooke Boudreaux
CCC-SLP, Assistive Technology Evaluations, Language/Speech evaluations and reevaluation, Headstart Screening and Preschool Screening

Phyllis Banks
School Psychometrist

Wanda Simmons
School Psychometrist

Tomekia Hooper
School Psychometrist

Ann Louise White
School Psychometrist

Jennifer Williams
School Psychometrist

Administrative Support

Alice Hunter
Administrative Supports and Training

Robin Hurst
Developing IEPs to grow students with disabilities

Cindy Taylor

Renea Rayborn

Ifeoma McNeal 

Federal Programs

Dr. Lynnice Carter

Kim Campbell

Rosemont staff consists of School Psychologists, Psychometrists, Behavior Specialists and Speech Language Pathologists, as well as consultants with experience as Special Education Directors, Principals, Assistant Principals, Federal Program Directors, District State Test Directors and General and Special Education Teachers, who have extensive experience in Mississippi public schools.

Contact Us Today!